080520 you can't have the cookie and eat it


today's been slow. just a normal wednesday. but it kinda felt like a friday. and so did W think. hahah. i wish it was...

cos right now all i can think about is my trip. finally some sun! and good food and plenty of beer! and wine! just a few more days...
i can't wait to just leave stockholm behind!
i've had alot on my mind latley and i just need to figure some stuff out...
like what the hell am i doing?
what do i want?
should i listen to my heart?
or should i keep seeing him?
him, the perfect guy. F.
he who would treat me so good. just like i deserve. he who would take care of me.
because that's all i want really. someone to take care of me. be nice to me. and i think F can give me this.
but there's just nothing there. nothing. no tingle. no butterflies. nothing.
i'm scared that if i choose to follow my heart and not my head, wich is really the only right thing to do, i'm gonna change my mind...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0