080521 if dreams would come true

all night i've been dreaming about L.
the one i think i will love for ever and ever. even though he was a real pig...
i never think about him when i'm awake, but as soon as i fall asleep he's right there.
kissing me, holding me, telling me how much he loves me and that it was all just a huge mistake.
i guess that this is what i hope for, deep inside, i can't stop thinking about him.
i keep myself busy during the days, working, texting old flirts, hanging out with friends who makes me laugh like crazy. and all those other things that makes the days go by.
but i can't control my dreams.

last night i also texted F. just because i don't want to lose him, not yet...

well now i'm off exchanging money.
take care!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0